Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felicia Chisholm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Felicia Chisholm

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Eisenhauer

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great Insurance coverage always there to help."

GayLynn

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a joy to speak with Pat or Felicia. They are great to work with."

charles phillips

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people .. very helpful"

Lexy James

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady. Would recommend her to anyone."

Tammy Jackson

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Felicia has always been there for my family! My son has called her before he has called me!! He knows as I do that she always has our backs! Ms. Pat is always looking out to make sure my daughter gets her good student discounts. Love these Ladies!!!"

Matt Garza

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agent/agency is always super helpful and easy to get a hold of. I'm extremely impressed with State Farm and Felicia in particular."

Alicia Nichols

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"She was very knowledge and helpful to my insurance needs. Overall she was very professional, nice and helpful. She got my business!"

megomylegoable

September 28, 2017

1  out of  5
"She was very very rude. I would not recommend her to anyone. She had a very bad attitude the whole time."